d Bar Desserts

http://www.dbardesserts.com/I found this dessert bar in the magazine 5280 (http://www.5280.com/).  I am always looking for a great place to get something sweet to eat.  My husband and I weren’t disappointed.  At the time we dined at d Bar Desserts I didn’t know that the owner Keegan Gerhard was one of the nation’s top 10 pastry chefs as well as a Food Network star.  I was just excited to find somewhere to enjoy dessert.  We have enjoyed the following desserts:  cake and a shake, ch ch ch churro!, and malted monkey business.  We have also eaten the kms (kobe meatloaf and mashed potatoes on a panini) and soup and sandwich (so much wonderful gooey cheese on this panini grilled cheese–yum!).  I like to sit at the bar and watch the pastry chefs.  d Bar Desserts is a great place to eat!

What do you think?

