Park Burger Denver, Colorado

It has been hot, hot, hot in Denver!  So hot that I truly don’t have the energy to do much.  I am talking triple digit heat.  With this being said we headed over to Park Burger around 9pm on Friday night. We went to the Platt Park location at 1890 South Pearl Street
Denver, Colorado 80210 (720.242.9951).

http://parkburger.com/

There are three Denver Park Burger locations–http://parkburger.com/locations.php

Park Burger is a Colorado based business.

I love the inside of Park Burger.  The interior is very retro/modern.  In the back of this Park Burger location there is a quaint bar area plus there is ample outside seating.  We chose to sit inside.  Even at 9pm I wasn’t ready to sit outside and eat. I wanted to enjoy air conditioning.

I love this picture of the Park Burger logo with the “C.”  It reminds me of the Colorado flag. Now the food.  Yummy!  We started off with the $4.25 Wedge Salad–iceberg lettuce, bacon, tomatoes, chopped haystack onions, & blue cheese vinaigrette.

I ordered the Park Burger (1/3 pound patty) for $6.25.  I ordered my burger with pepper jack cheese, lettuce, tomato, onion, and pickles.

My husband ordered the $7.75 Buffalo Park Burger.  His burger came with lettuce, tomato, onion, pickles, and burger sauce.  FYI the white sauce on the burger is the left over dressing from our Wedge Salad.

We shared a $5.00 basket of Parmesan & Truffle Fries.  (Sorry about the blurry picture).

Great meal!  I recommend a trip to Park Burger.  Next time we visit I am definitely ordering a milkshake.  They looked so good!

Check Park Burger out on facebook.  They have great pictures on their facebook page.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Park-Burger/99466794272

6 thoughts on “Park Burger Denver, Colorado

What do you think?

